Victory Over Death
 

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Resurrection (download)
Friday, 4/8/2022
The Atonement (download)
Thursday, 4/7/2022
The Kinsman-Redeemer (download)
Wednesday, 4/6/2022
The Life-Giver and the Life-Taker (download)
Tuesday, 4/5/2022
Death: The Universal Appointment (download)
Monday, 4/4/2022

 

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Resurrection of Believers (download)
Friday, 4/15/2022
What Comes After Death – After Christ (download)
Thursday, 4/14/2022
What Comes After Death? – Before Christ (download)
Wednesday, 4/13/2022
“According to the Scriptures” (download)
Tuesday, 4/12/2022
What the Resurrection Means for Us (download)
Monday, 4/11/2022

Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Face the Death of a Loved One (download)
Friday, 4/22/2022
How to Face Death (download)
Thursday, 4/21/2022
Resurrection and Judgment of Unbelievers (download)
Wednesday, 4/20/2022
Judgment of Believers (download)
Tuesday, 4/19/2022
The Nature of Our Resurrection Body (download)
Monday, 4/18/2022