Media 
 

The Love of God

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Agape Love (download)
Friday, 12/21/2018
Different Kinds of Love (download)
Thursday, 12/20/2018
The Need for a Sacrifice (download)
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Love vs. Holiness (download)
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
The Purpose of Life (download)
Monday, 12/17/2018

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Healing Power of God’s Love (download)
Friday, 12/28/2018
Marriage: A Pattern of God’s Love (download)
Thursday, 12/27/2018
God’s Love Cannot Be Earned (download)
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
God’s Ultimate Motivation (download)
Tuesday, 12/25/2018
Knowing and Believing God’s Love (download)
Monday, 12/24/2018


Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Love Lays Down Its Life (download)
Friday, 1/4/2019
How Loves Behaves (download)
Thursday, 1/3/2019
No Substitute for Love (download)
Wednesday, 1/2/2019
The End Purpose of the Law (download)
Tuesday, 1/1/2019
Love Provokes Love (download)
Monday, 12/31/2018
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge