Media 
 

What is a Patriot?

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Being Appreciative (download)
Friday, 11/19/2021
Communicating a Positive Attitude (download)
Thursday, 11/18/2021
Seeing Ourselves as “Contributors” (download)
Wednesday, 11/17/2021
Being “Relatable” (download)
Tuesday, 11/16/2021
Seeing Ourselves as Part of a Whole (download)
Monday, 11/15/2021


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Being a “Magnet” for God’s Forces (download)
Friday, 11/26/2021
Being an Intercessor (download)
Thursday, 11/25/2021
Being an Interpreter (download)
Wednesday, 11/24/2021
Being a Grain of Salt (download)
Tuesday, 11/23/2021
Recognizing Spiritual Realities (download)
Monday, 11/22/2021
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge