Media 
 

Secure in God's Choice

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Second Stage: Chosen (download)
Friday, 8/2/2019
First Stage: Foreknown (download)
Thursday, 8/1/2019
Seven Stages in God’s Plan (download)
Wednesday, 7/31/2019
God Is in Total Control (download)
Tuesday, 7/30/2019
In the Beginning: God (download)
Monday, 7/29/2019


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Seventh Stage: Glorified (download)
Friday, 8/9/2019
Sixth Stage: Justified (download)
Thursday, 8/8/2019
Fifth Stage: Saved (download)
Wednesday, 8/7/2019
Fourth Stage: Called (download)
Tuesday, 8/6/2019
Third Stage: Predestined (download)
Monday, 8/5/2019

John Rust, 9/10/2015

  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge