Media 
 

How to be Led by the Holy Spirit

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Spirit and the Word (download)
Friday, 6/17/2022
Power, Love, and Sound Judgment (download)
Thursday, 6/16/2022
The Lamb and the Dove (download)
Wednesday, 6/15/2022
The Holy Spirit Is a Person (download)
Tuesday, 6/14/2022
Achieving Maturity (download)
Monday, 6/13/2022


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Union with Christ (download)
Friday, 6/24/2022
Don't Go Back to Rules (download)
Thursday, 6/23/2022
Be Prepared to be Weak (download)
Wednesday, 6/22/2022
Be Prepared to be Foolish (download)
Tuesday, 6/21/2022
The Spirit’s Part in Prayer (download)
Monday, 6/20/2022
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge