Media 
 

Agreeing With God

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Embracing God’s Objectives (2) (download)
Friday, 2/15/2019
Embracing God’s Objectives (1) (download)
Thursday, 2/14/2019
Changing the Way We Think (download)
Wednesday, 2/13/2019
Receiving God’s Ways and Thoughts (download)
Tuesday, 2/12/2019
Invited to Walk with God (download)
Monday, 2/11/2019


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Thinking in God’s Categories: 2. Moral (download)
Friday, 2/22/2019
Thinking in God’s Categories: 1. Spiritual (download)
Thursday, 2/21/2019
Sharing God’s Attitudes (2) (download)
Wednesday, 2/20/2019
Sharing God’s Attitudes (1) (download)
Tuesday, 2/19/2019
Embracing God’s Priorities (download)
Monday, 2/18/2019
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge