Media 
 

If You Want God's Best

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Meditate in God’s Word (download)
Friday, 2/1/2019
Focus on Jesus (download)
Thursday, 1/31/2019
Settle for Nothing Less (download)
Wednesday, 1/30/2019
God Has Made Full Provision (download)
Tuesday, 1/29/2019
A Fertile Heart (download)
Monday, 1/28/2019


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Let God Choose for You (download)
Friday, 2/8/2019
The Eternal before the Temporal (download)
Thursday, 2/7/2019
Be Careful How and What You Hear (download)
Wednesday, 2/6/2019
Hear and Obey God’s Voice (download)
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
Make Friends with the Holy Spirit (download)
Monday, 2/4/2019
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge