Media 
 

God is a Matchmaker

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Marriage to Ruth (download)
Friday, 8/20/2021
Marriage to Lydia (download)
Thursday, 8/19/2021
The Call to Remain Single (download)
Wednesday, 8/18/2021
God's Standard of Marriage (download)
Tuesday, 8/17/2021
The Importance of Marriage (download)
Monday, 8/16/2021


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Responsibility of Parents (download)
Friday, 8/27/2021
Marriage Is a Covenant (download)
Thursday, 8/26/2021
Cultivate Right Fellowship (download)
Wednesday, 8/25/2021
Believe in God's Purpose for You (download)
Tuesday, 8/24/2021
Obey God's Word (download)
Monday, 8/23/2021
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge