Media 
 

Facing the Future

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Continuous Victory (download)
Friday, 7/9/2021
Christ Already Reigns (download)
Thursday, 7/8/2021
Waiting for Christ (download)
Wednesday, 7/7/2021
Secret Things and Revealed Things (download)
Tuesday, 7/6/2021
The Bible Unveils the Future (download)
Monday, 7/5/2021

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Sign of the Church (download)
Friday, 7/16/2021
The Sign of Israel (download)
Thursday, 7/15/2021
Signs Given by Jesus (download)
Wednesday, 7/14/2021
The Days of Lot (download)
Tuesday, 7/13/2021
The Days of Noah (download)
Monday, 7/12/2021

Week 3

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Aligning Ourselves with Israel (download)
Friday, 7/23/2021
God’s Purpose to Restore Israel (download)
Thursday, 7/22/2021
God’s Purposes Center in His People (download)
Wednesday, 7/21/2021
Our Response (download)
Tuesday, 7/20/2021
The Backdrop (download)
Monday, 7/19/2021

Week 4

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Initiative Is with the Church (download)
Friday, 7/30/2021
The Second Objective: Outreach (download)
Thursday, 7/29/2021
Program for Unity (download)
Wednesday, 7/28/2021
The First Objective: Unity (download)
Tuesday, 7/27/2021
The Glorious Church (download)
Monday, 7/26/2021
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge