Media 
 

The Holy Spirit in You

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Revelation of God's Word (download)
Friday, 4/27/2018
Our Indwelling Helper (download)
Thursday, 4/26/2018
What Happened at Pentecost (download)
Wednesday, 4/25/2018
The Holy Spirit in the Life of Jesus (download)
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Before Pentecost (download)
Monday, 4/23/2018


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Open up to the Holy Spirit (download)
Friday, 5/4/2018
Outpouring of Divine Love (download)
Thursday, 5/3/2018
Life and Health for Our Body (download)
Wednesday, 5/2/2018
Help in Prayer (download)
Tuesday, 5/1/2018
Lifted onto a Supernatural Plane (download)
Monday, 4/30/2018
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge