Media 
 

Seven Pictures of God's People

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Workmanship (download)
Friday, 11/13/2020
Picture No. 2: The Body (download)
Thursday, 11/12/2020
Picture No. 1: The Assembly (download)
Wednesday, 11/11/2020
God’s Program of Transformation (download)
Tuesday, 11/10/2020
God’s Portion Is His People (download)
Monday, 11/9/2020


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Summary and Application (download)
Friday, 11/20/2020
Picture No. 7: The Army (download)
Thursday, 11/19/2020
Picture No. 6: The Bride (download)
Wednesday, 11/18/2020
Picture No. 5: The Temple (download)
Tuesday, 11/17/2020
Picture No. 4: The Family (download)
Monday, 11/16/2020
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge