Media 
 

Progress to Perfection

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Second Step: Knowledge (download)
Friday, 1/10/2020
The First Step: Goodness (Excellence) (download)
Thursday, 1/9/2020
The Starting Point: Faith (download)
Wednesday, 1/8/2020
The Example of Paul (download)
Tuesday, 1/7/2020
The Command to Be Perfect (download)
Monday, 1/6/2020


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Seventh Step: Love (download)
Friday, 1/17/2020
The Sixth Step: Brotherly Kindness (download)
Thursday, 1/16/2020
The Fifth Step: Godliness (download)
Wednesday, 1/15/2020
The Fourth Step: Perseverance (download)
Tuesday, 1/14/2020
The Third Step: Self-Control (download)
Monday, 1/13/2020
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge