Media 
 

The Decision is Yours

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 6/27/2015
God’s Spirit and Man’s Will (download)
Friday, 6/26/2015
The Decision to Repent (download)
Thursday, 6/25/2015
The Decision to Praise (download)
Wednesday, 6/24/2015
David’s First Two Decisions (download)
Tuesday, 6/23/2015
You Must Decide (download)
Monday, 6/22/2015


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Make the Right Decision (download)
Friday, 7/3/2015
Choose Blessing (download)
Thursday, 7/2/2015
Choose Life (download)
Wednesday, 7/1/2015
Humility Is a Decision (download)
Tuesday, 6/30/2015
The Decision to Forgive (download)
Monday, 6/29/2015
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge