Media 
 

God's Plan For Your Money

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 4/18/2015
God Challenges Us (download)
Friday, 4/17/2015
How to Put God First (download)
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Offering Is Part of Worship (download)
Wednesday, 4/15/2015
God or Mammon? (download)
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
God's All-Inclusive Plan (download)
Monday, 4/13/2015


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
God's Level Is Abundance (download)
Friday, 4/24/2015
Giving Is "Sowing" (download)
Thursday, 4/23/2015
A Two-Way Relationship (download)
Wednesday, 4/22/2015
First Give Yourself (download)
Tuesday, 4/21/2015
The Grace of Giving (download)
Monday, 4/20/2015
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge