Media 
 

A New Beginning

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 1/10/2015
Re-Creation and Reconciliation (download)
Friday, 1/9/2015
Cleansing and Acquittal (download)
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Confronted with the Truth (download)
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Encounter with Christ (download)
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
God Offers a New Beginning (download)
Monday, 1/5/2015

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Washing, Rebirth, Renewal (download)
Friday, 1/16/2015
He Saved Us (download)
Thursday, 1/15/2015
How God Intervened (download)
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
Why We Need God’s Mercy (download)
Tuesday, 1/13/2015
God’s Full Provision (download)
Monday, 1/12/2015


Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 1/24/2015
The Three Tenses of Salvation (download)
Friday, 1/23/2015
The Pattern of Noah’s Ark (download)
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Heirs of Eternal Life (download)
Wednesday, 1/21/2015
Justified by Grace (download)
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
Outpouring of the Holy Spirit (download)
Monday, 1/19/2015
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge