Media 
 

God is a Matchmaker

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 7/5/2014
Marriage to Ruth (download)
Friday, 7/4/2014
Marriage to Lydia (download)
Thursday, 7/3/2014
The Call to Remain Single (download)
Wednesday, 7/2/2014
God's Standard of Marriage (download)
Tuesday, 7/1/2014
The Importance of Marriage (download)
Monday, 6/30/2014


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Responsibility of Parents (download)
Friday, 7/11/2014
Marriage Is a Covenant (download)
Thursday, 7/10/2014
Cultivate Right Fellowship (download)
Wednesday, 7/9/2014
Believe in God's Purpose for You (download)
Tuesday, 7/8/2014
Obey God's Word (download)
Monday, 7/7/2014
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge