Media 
 

The Holy Spirit in You

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Revelation of God's Word (download)
Friday, 5/16/2014
Our Indwelling Helper (download)
Thursday, 5/15/2014
What Happened at Pentecost (download)
Wednesday, 5/14/2014
The Holy Spirit in the Life of Jesus (download)
Tuesday, 5/13/2014
Before Pentecost (download)
Monday, 5/12/2014


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Open up to the Holy Spirit (download)
Friday, 5/23/2014
Outpouring of Divine Love (download)
Thursday, 5/22/2014
Life and Health for Our Body (download)
Wednesday, 5/21/2014
Help in Prayer (download)
Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Lifted onto a Supernatural Plane (download)
Monday, 5/19/2014
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge