Media 
 

Hearing God's Voice

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Distinctive Life Style That Results from Hearing God’s Voice (download)
Friday, 3/28/2014
Hearing Produces Faith (download)
Thursday, 3/27/2014
Three Distinctive Features (download)
Wednesday, 3/26/2014
The Mark of Christ’s Sheep (download)
Tuesday, 3/25/2014
God’s Unvarying Requirement (download)
Monday, 3/24/2014


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
How Can We Be Sure? (2) (download)
Friday, 4/4/2014
How Can We Be Sure? (1) (download)
Thursday, 4/3/2014
God Sets the Time and the Place (download)
Wednesday, 4/2/2014
Four Requirements (download)
Tuesday, 4/1/2014
Hearing from the Heart (download)
Monday, 3/31/2014
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge