Media 
 

Twelve Steps to a Good Year

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 1/4/2014
Let Us Hold Fast Our Confession (download)
Friday, 1/3/2014
Let Us Be Diligent (download)
Thursday, 1/2/2014
Let Us Fear (download)
Wednesday, 1/1/2014
The Background of Hebrews (download)
Tuesday, 12/31/2013

 

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 1/11/2014
Let Us Consider One Another (download)
Friday, 1/10/2014
Let Us Hold Fast Our Confession without Wavering (download)
Thursday, 1/9/2014
Let Us Draw Near to the Most Holy Place (download)
Wednesday, 1/8/2014
Let Us Press on to Maturity (download)
Tuesday, 1/7/2014

Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Candid Conversation (download)
Saturday, 1/18/2014
Summary (download)
Friday, 1/17/2014
Let Us Offer Up a Sacrifice of Praise (download)
Thursday, 1/16/2014
Let Us Go Out to Him (download)
Wednesday, 1/15/2014
Let Us Show Gratitude (download)
Tuesday, 1/14/2014
Let Us Run with Endurance the Race (download)
Monday, 1/13/2014
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge