Media 
 

Walking Through the Land of God's Promises
 

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Enjoy True Peace of Mind (download)
Friday, 7/28/2017
Release from Mental Torment (download)
Thursday, 7/27/2017
How to Become a Child of God (download)
Wednesday, 7/26/2017
How to Receive God’s Forgiveness (download)
Tuesday, 7/25/2017
Joshua, Our Pattern (download)
Monday, 7/24/2017

 

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Deal with Problem Children (download)
Friday, 8/4/2017
Finding the Right Mate (download)
Thursday, 8/3/2017
Acceptance in a Work Situation (download)
Wednesday, 8/2/2017
Guidance (download)
Tuesday, 8/1/2017
Wisdom (download)
Monday, 7/31/2017

Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Healing through Anointing with Oil (download)
Friday, 8/11/2017
Healing through God’s Word (download)
Thursday, 8/10/2017
Prosperity through Sowing and Reaping (download)
Wednesday, 8/9/2017
Prosperity through Tithing (download)
Tuesday, 8/8/2017
Prosperity: General (download)
Monday, 8/7/2017
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge