Media 
 

Restoration
 

Week 1


 Recent Media Uploads 
The Latter Rain (download)
Friday, 5/19/2017
The Vine (download)
Thursday, 5/18/2017
The Fig Tree (download)
Wednesday, 5/17/2017
The Fig Tree and the Vine (download)
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
The Period of Restoration (download)
Monday, 5/15/2017

 

Week 2


 Recent Media Uploads 
Unity (download)
Friday, 5/26/2017
Proper Spiritual Government (download)
Thursday, 5/25/2017
Ministries to Build the Body (download)
Wednesday, 5/24/2017
The Power of the Spirit (download)
Tuesday, 5/23/2017
Does the Church Need Restoration? (download)
Monday, 5/22/2017


Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
How to Face the Death of a Loved One (download)
Friday, 4/10/2015
How to Face Death (download)
Thursday, 4/9/2015
Resurrection and Judgment of Unbelievers (download)
Wednesday, 4/8/2015
Judgment of Believers (download)
Tuesday, 4/7/2015
The Nature of Our Resurrection Body (download)
Monday, 4/6/2015
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge